Soul and Motown Night

Friday 21st May 2021

Belated Mother’s Day Lunch with Crissy Rock

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Swing and Rat Pack Night

Friday 28th May 2021

Live Music

Cabaret Singer

Saturday 29th May 2021

Bon Jovi / UB40 Night (Fathers Day Weekend)

Saturday 19th June 2021

Fathers Day Lunch 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

80’s Tribute Night

Friday 2nd July 2021

Jersey Boys Tribute Night

Friday 9th July 2021

Grease vs Dirty Dancing

Friday 30th July 2021

a Night With Crissy Rock

Saturday 9th October 2021

Get In Touch

If you would like to know more about The Park Hotel or to arrange a visit to look around, we’d love to hear from you.