Tribute & Events 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Soul and Motown Tribute Night – £34.95pp

*OFFER* £120.00 Per couple which includes accommodation and breakfast

 

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Belated Mother’s Day Lunch with Crissy Rock and Live Singer – £39.95pp

 

Friday 28th May 2021

Swing & Rat Pack Night – with Shaun Moore – £34.95pp

*OFFER* £120.00 Per couple which includes accommodation and breakfast

 

Saturday 29th May 2021

Cabaret Night – with Shaun Moore @ £10.00pp (includes a drink on arrival – no food inc)

 

Saturday 19th June 2021

UB40 / Bon Jovi Night – with Shaun Moore – £34.95pp

*OFFER* £120.00 Per couple which includes accommodation and breakfast

 

Sunday 20th June 2021

Father’s Day Lunch with Live Entertainment from Shaun Moore

£29.95 per adult & £14.95 per child

 

Friday 2nd July 2021

80’s Tribute Show – £34.95pp

 

Friday 9th July 2021

Jersey boys Tribute Night – £39.95pp

 

Friday 30th July 2021

Grease vs Dirty Dancing Night – £34.95pp

 

Saturday 9th October 2021

A Night with CRISSY ROCK @ £39.95pp

 

 

 

T’s & C’s

  • All restaurant rules apply for event prior to the 21st June 2021
  • All government restrictions/guidelines will be adhered to
  • Table service for all food/drink (events prior to 21st June)
  • Max 6 people to a table from a maximum of 2 households (events prior to 21st June)
  • Adults only
  • Provisional bookings will be held for a maximum of 1 week without a deposit.
  • £10.00 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking.
  • Final balance and any meal requirements are required 1 week prior to booking.
  • By making a booking you are confirming that you are from a maximum of 2 households and will follow all government guidelines

 

To make a book please give our lovely events team a call on 0151 525 7555 

 

 

Get In Touch

If you would like to know more about The Park Hotel or to arrange a visit to look around, we’d love to hear from you.